It’s been a hard week. A good week, I registered for BiSC, this big thing that I’ve been scared of.

 

And yet. It’s cold in Chicago, which means I haven’t been going to the yoga studio, because I’m lazy and all I want to do is hunker down and be in my apartment. It’s Friday, and all I want to do is sleep.

 

 

Stupid depression. I know this week is hard for many reasons, but part of it is the disease. It’s one thing to be sad for a multitude of reasons, or just down for a week, but I know that the disease makes things worse. It makes an okay week into a crazy bad week.

 

Eff. I’m exhausted.

Anything to say?

