I just registered for BiSC… holy hell. Here goes blogging again, and actually pressing the “publish” button. Right. I have a burning desire to grab my legal pad as per usual, but I won’t. Nope.

Apparently my goal of writing more this year is actually going to pan out.

 

Here goes rebuilding some of the social network that I lost last year.

(and really, this is the start of the path to playing penny monopoly in Vegas, so hell yes. There will be lots of penny monopoly.)

 

One thought on “2012

Anything to say?

