So, I’ve always wanted to be a blogger. I’ve wanted to make those friendships that are founded on writing and shared interests, and the blogging community seemed so friendly. But I’m scared. I’m scared that I’m not cool/noticeable/smart enough to actually make a go of it. Hence the two posts over a year ago and then radio silence.

But… after following the community of 20sb, reading blogs religiously, and then starting to watch VEDA, I really want to put myself back out there. I’m living in a new town, trying to reorganize my life, why shouldn’t that involve being a little more vulnerable? Yes.

*gulp*

Here’s to working at happiness, and putting myself out there. Or at least not hiding under a rock.

2 thoughts on “Chicago vol.1

Anything to say?

